52 Weeks, 52 Stories

After falling back in love with my Kindle over the last few weeks and spending a grueling, challenging month of November writing my very first novel, I’m taking on another project. A writing project.

I want to write 52 short stories or vignettes over the next 52 weeks, throughout 2016.

I write a lot already, it’s my job at work, but I want to get more creative and be able to spend more time getting better at it–so my work projects are better, so I’m more confident in doing it, and so I continue having a space to play around with words and build something beautiful with them.

I’m excited and I can’t wait to get started.

Here’s to another year of writing! If you want to join me, I’ll be tweeting/sharing the stories with the #yearofstories hashtag on Twitter as well as posting them here.

One thought on “52 Weeks, 52 Stories

Leave a Reply

