So Much to Say…

Except there isn’t. There isn’t much to say. I’ve got so many spaces to use and to say things that sometimes I fear I’m not filling them–so there’s just this empty space.

This blog? This blog has been an empty space.

I took the time to finally fill it with some new content, with some new aesthetic changes (that I’m not even entirely sure I like yet)…

I just need to write more. Get the thoughts out. Get everything out. Not just things for work. Or things for a different project I’ve been working for the last ten weeks. Something that I can own. Something that is legitimately mine.

Sigh. It comes with time. It’s not like I don’t have the space.

2 thoughts on “So Much to Say…

  1. I know how you feel! I’ve been working so much in the last few weeks that I haven’t been able to sit down and write anything for my blog either 😦 But I’m going to try schedule time to do some writing! 🙂

  2. 1) I like the new design! I am already thinking of re-doing mine and it’s been…oh 6 months.

    2) Totally understand. It’s important to just be yourself…but that can be hard and scary at first too. I hope you’re able to fill your space with whatever makes you happy soon<3

Leave a Reply

