Updates Galore!

So I’ve got quite a bit going on…

  • I’m moving apartments today! I’m only moving from NW to NE–a mile from where I am right now, but it’s very exciting (and hopefully the last time I have to move for quite some time…
  • I’m participating in Vlogmas! Remember back in August when I tried vlogging for the first time? Well I loved it–and so here I am doing another vlogging challenge… I’m going to try and make it a regular thing for when I don’t have the time to sit down and actively type away…
  • I’ve got a big surprise planned coming up in the next few weeks. I can’t say much about it publicly, but I’m really excited.
  • I’m on Postable! I love sending mail and so if you want to get a lovely card/letter from me at any point, feel free to toss your address on there 🙂

I think that covers just about everything… Hope all is well on the first of December! Can’t believe that it’s almost 2015 already…

Leave a Reply

