What’s Happening Here?!

I don’t know what’s happened to me… I was lame and unorganized just a few months ago. Now I’m sitting here, typing away at a spreadsheet, organizing all the gifts I’ve yet to buy for Christmas…

It’s colorcoded by recipient: family members, friends, coworkers, AmeriCorps teammates…

I never used to be this organized. I’d usually just go, shop, and be done. Now it’s become a process.

Next thing I know, I’ll probably be…budgeting. (If you know me at all, you know I’ve never been any good at that…)

Leave a Reply

