Mixtape Monday (July 21)

It’s Monday once again! I’m a little ahead of the game today–having most of the songs I wanted in this week’s playlist already picked out. (Sometimes it takes a little longer.) I think there’s a great mix this week.

The List:

  • New York Groove by Ace Frehley
  • The Ladies Who Lunch by Elaine Stritch (I’ve been obsessed with this song forever and even though it was part of my Friday Favorites, I think it belongs here too.)
  • Things Can Only Get Better by Cedric Gervais
  • Can’t Get You Out of My Head by Kylie Minogue
  • Old Pine by Ben Howard
  • Broadway Baby by Elaine Stritch
  • Safe and Sound by Less Than Three
  • Mind Games by The Leagues
  • The Girl (Acoustic Version) by City and Colour
  • Small Town by John Mellencamp

2 thoughts on “Mixtape Monday (July 21)

Leave a Reply

